Who We Are

The Vale and Downland Bee Keepers’ Association
is run for the membership by the following Trustees and non-committee members:

Chairperson:Michael Havard-BiltonEmail Michael
Tel: 01235 523420
Vice-chairperson:John BroadbentEmail John
Tel: 07588 824338
Hon Treasurer:Helen DavisonEmail Helen
Hon Secretary:Moraig LowmanEmail Moraig
Tel: 07737 367214
Membership Secretary:Richard MooreEmail Richard
Tel: 07423 780361
Apiary co-ordinator:Sam BurfordEmail Sam
Press Officer:Heather BurfordEmail Heather
Tel: 07803 127446
Digital & Social Media co-ordinator:Position OpenEmail Digital Enquiries
Education Officer:Simon RogersEmail Simon
Exam SecretaryJohn BroadbentEmail John
AHAT co-ordinator:Richard MooreEmail Richard
Tel: 07423 780361
Health & SafetyAndrew AlderEmail Andrew
Schools LiasonHelena AlderEmail Helena
Non-committee roles:
Programme Secretary:Sandra BallardEmail Programme Enquiries to Sandra
BBKA Delegate:John BroadbentEmail John
BBKA Delegate Assistant:Open role
News editor (acting):
John BroadbentEmail News Editor
Librarian:Wendy TynanEmail Wendy

Useful Sites | Links


Log In

Registered Charity No. 1015801. © 2010 Vale & Downland Beekeepers Association. All rights reserved.Copyright Notice, Disclaimer and Privacy Statement