Who We Are


The Vale and Downland Bee Keepers’ Association
is run for the membership by the following Executive Committe members (Trustees) and officers:

PositionMemberContact
President:John Valentine
Vice President:Peter Barker
Chairperson:Michael Havard-Biltonchair@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 523420
Vice-chairperson:John Broadbentvice-chair@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Hon Secretary:Caroline Simmondssecretary@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01993 841345
Hon Treasurer:Linda Barkertreasurer@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 524054
Membership Secretary:Lilian Valentinelilian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 767524
Programme Secretary:Samantha Chapmanprogramme@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Communications Officer:Sam Burfordpress@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Exam/Education Coordinator:Lilian Valentinelilian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 767524
Association Apiary ManagerLilian Valentinelilian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 767524
Association Apiary ManagerJohn Valentine
Executive Committee:Heather Burford
Helen Davison
David Mead
Simon Rogers
BBKA Delegate*Judy Rogersbbkadelegate@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
BBKA Delegate's Assistant*John Broadbent
News editor*
Lister Hickson01488 648518
Swarms and Spray Warning:*Lilian Valentinelilian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 767524
Librarian*Patricia Tynanlibrarian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Assistant Association Apiary Manager*Sam Burford
* non committee

Useful Sites | Links

links

Log In

Registered Charity No. 1015801. © 2010 Vale & Downland Beekeepers Association. All rights reserved.Copyright Notice, Disclaimer and Privacy Statement