Who We Are


The Vale and Downland Bee Keepers’ Association
is run for the membership by the following committe members and officers:

PositionMemberContact
President:John Valentine
Vice Presidents:
Chairperson:Michael Havard-Biltonchair@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 523420
Vice-chairperson:vice-chair@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Hon Secretary:Caroline Simmondssecretary@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01993 841345
Hon Treasurer:Linda Barkertreasurer@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 524054
Exam/Education Coordinator:Lilian Valentinelilian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 767524
Membership Secretary:Lilian Valentinelilian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 767524
Swarms and Spray Warning:Lilian Valentinelilian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 767524
Committee:John Broadbent
Heather Burford
Sam Burford
Samantha Chapman
Helen Davison
Simon Rogers
John Valentine
Lilian Valentine
BBKA Delegate*Judy Rogersbbkadelegate@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
News editor*
Lister Hickson01488 648518
Communications Officer*Sam Burfordpress@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Librarian*Samantha Chapmanlibrarian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
* non committee

Useful Sites | Links

links

Log In

Registered Charity No. 1015801. © 2010 Vale & Downland Beekeepers Association. All rights reserved.Copyright Notice, Disclaimer and Privacy Statement