Who We Are


The Vale and Downland Bee Keepers’ Association
is run for the membership by the following Trustees and non-committee members:

POSITIONMemberContact
Trustees
Chairperson:Michael Havard-Biltonchair@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 523420
Vice-chairperson:John Broadbentvice-chair@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Hon Secretary:Moraig Lowmansecretary@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Hon Treasurer:Helen Davisontreasurer@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Membership Secretary:membership@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 01235 523420
Programme Secretary:Samantha Chapmanprogramme@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Communications Officer:Sam (Andrew) Burfordpress@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Committee:Heather Burford
Committee:David Mead
Committee:Lewis O'Neil
Committee:Matthew Richards
Committee:Simon Rogers
Committee:James Thornber
Committee:Wendy (Patricia) Tynan
Non-committee roles:
BBKA Delegate:John Broadbentadmdelegate@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
News editor:
Lister Hickson01488 648518
Swarms and Spray Warning:John Broadbentvice-chair@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Tel: 07588 824338
Librarian:Wendy Tynanlibrarian@valeanddownlandbees.org.uk
Association Apiary Co-OrdinatorSam Burford

Useful Sites | Links

links

Log In

Registered Charity No. 1015801. © 2010 Vale & Downland Beekeepers Association. All rights reserved.Copyright Notice, Disclaimer and Privacy Statement